Letters?

I’ve been thinking about doing a letter series. Like, me just writing a bunch of letters to people who I’ve wanted to write letters to. I know it won’t come across the same considering that they’re typed out and not in my shitty handwriting, but I kind of like the idea of making some of the writing more direct to some people instead of just thoughts that I could write at any time.

I already have ideas for a few of them, but if any one wants me to write them a letter about something specific, or write them a personal letter that doesn’t have their name on it but maybe some kind of identifier, or if you’re ever wanting to hear my thoughts about something specific in any way, I’d love to be contacted about it.

If you don’t know where to find me, either through my instagram or otherwise, you are more than welcome to leave comments on here or contact me through my contact page. Whatever rubs you the right way.

Leave a Reply

